Events

July 23 - August 21, 2018

Monday, July 23

Summer Kids University

SummerCamp is underway at FVSU. Summer Kids University is underway now through July 27. Register by emailing skids@fvsu.edu . Camp is *$100 per week and...

Tuesday, July 24

Summer Kids University

SummerCamp is underway at FVSU. Summer Kids University is underway now through July 27. Register by emailing skids@fvsu.edu . Camp is *$100 per week and...

FVSU 4-H S.T.E.M. Clinic

For students going to the 4th–6th gradesScience, technology, engineering and math-based activities15 slots available$25 Fee must be paid by Tuesday, July 17,...

Wednesday, July 25

Summer Kids University

SummerCamp is underway at FVSU. Summer Kids University is underway now through July 27. Register by emailing skids@fvsu.edu . Camp is *$100 per week and...

FVSU 4-H S.T.E.M. Clinic

For students going to the 4th–6th gradesScience, technology, engineering and math-based activities15 slots available$25 Fee must be paid by Tuesday, July 17,...

Thursday, July 26

Summer Kids University

SummerCamp is underway at FVSU. Summer Kids University is underway now through July 27. Register by emailing skids@fvsu.edu . Camp is *$100 per week and...

FVSU 4-H S.T.E.M. Clinic

For students going to the 4th–6th gradesScience, technology, engineering and math-based activities15 slots available$25 Fee must be paid by Tuesday, July 17,...

Friday, July 27

Summer Kids University

SummerCamp is underway at FVSU. Summer Kids University is underway now through July 27. Register by emailing skids@fvsu.edu . Camp is *$100 per week and...

Monday, July 30

Friday, August 3

Thursday, August 9

Faculty and Staff Institute Expo

Engage with your peers in other departments.Explore short- and long-term strategies for institutional growth and effectivenessEnhance your perspective on...

Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Monday, August 20

Tuesday, August 21

July 23 - August 21, 2018